Poster

 

Jonas poster

Our first Graphic design assignment was to make a poster about an other student in my class, inspired by a graphic designer.

I made a poster about Jonas, he’s a lot of fun, playful, and a great guy!

All the things around him are personal belongings that are important to him, and things he loves. I made it kindof chaotic because he is, and added a lot of detail because our designer (Stefan Sagmeister) usually works on projects that takes a lot of time to do. I wanted it to look like paper-cuttings.

I’m happy about the poster, but it could have been better with a little more time, and I wish I had a cool slogan or statement on it too. If we had a few more days I would have tried to actually cut it in paper 🙂 details ❤

Leave a Reply

